You and Me against the World

Book One

A devastating virus has swept the world, changing most of humanity into mindless, ravening monsters in a matter of days, sometimes hours. Even the government's "extreme measures" could not contain the horrific virus, and the world changed into a terror filled nightmare overnight.

Dr. Russell Thorn is thrust into this new world without warning, and the Creepers, as the zombie like victims of the virus are called, lay siege to his home, as he searches desperately for escape amidst the chilling revelation that the Creepers are changing...growing more intelligent. Dr. Thorn's rescue by a group of young survivors starts him on a desperate question to find the last place on earth. But the evolving Creepers are not the only thing that stands in the path of safety.

The Creepers Saga

There are things worse than death...

...a fact our heroes discover in this tour de force apocalyptic saga that Kirkus Review wrote is "for horror fans who think they've seen everything in a zombie story."

Recipient of the Readers' Favorite Five Star Review

Bronze Medal Winner of the 2014 International Book Award

The Creepers Saga is an epic series that follows a group of young heroes into the danger and chaos of an apocalyptic world where humanity teeters on the brink of extinction and where the Infected pursue with a relentless hunger. 

The Creepers Saga is a journey that is as much about love, loyalty, and friendship as it a story of survival. It is a tale of impossible decisions and selfless sacrifice as these young heroes must come of age in their new, dead world.

Told at a breath-taking and page-turning pace, The Creepers Saga is, as Anti-Film School writes, "A tense, gory, and fresh spin on the zombie genre that puts the reader through the ringer in this white knuckle story of suspense."

Where to Purchase

The entire Creepers Saga is available in paperback and Kindle versions at Amazon and CreateSpace.

All Our Foolish Schemes

Book Two

The survivors had experienced things worse than death. Like the loss of friends, infected cats, and the Creepers. Fleeing the insanity of Fort New Hope, pursued by the relentless Infected, their hope rests on their love for one another and a far off place once called Wyoming. 

It is a thousand mile trek across a landscape of death and horror. A journey marked by impossible choices.

First, however, they must buy Dr Thorn enough time to save their injured friend. In the remains of a small hospice, they will again play out a dangerous race agains the clock. For with each passing moment spent saving their friend...the Creepers draw closer.

Beneath the Gathering Storm

Book Three

The survivors—these warriors of an awful, dead world—are broken and divided. Pursued by the relentless Infected, they have fled into the wasteland to pay penance for all their foolish schemes: the schemes that have broken their once-strong bond, the plans that have cost them their friends, and the choices that they have paid for in blood.

But still the warriors refuse to surrender, and in that determination they rediscover the thing that has driven them throughout their journey—hope. 

The Infected, however, are not the only dangerous mysteries of this new world, and safety is no longer a place to be found; it is something they must fight for.

So they turn, once more, to face the Infected—to do battle for their lives and for the hope of all humankind. They will throw the last of their strength against the Creepers. They will stand together, willing to sacrifice all that is left of themselves as they again meet the infected horde. . . beneath the gathering storm.